“To pursue opportunities for the growth and the benefit of our community, as well as creating a healthy, vibrant place to live and work or operate a business” Please browse our website and if there is anything we can do to help you, please inquire within!

Annual Golf Tournament
When: Monday, July 23, 2018

Where: Golf ‐ Churchville Golf Course, 643 Kendall Rd, Churchville, NY
Dinner ‐ East/West Lodge, Churchville Park

What: Golf ‐ $80 per person, includes: 18 Holes of Golf, Golf Cart, Lunch, Dinner, Refreshments

Dinner Only ‐ $25 per person

10 ‐ 11 am Registration
11 am ‐ Shotgun Start ‐ Scramble Format
4:30 pm ‐ Social Hour
5:30 pm ‐ Dinner

Click here to register

2018 Membership Drive
Click here to sign up to be a member of our Chamber.